Workspace settings
These apply to everyone in the workspace.
Loading settings…
Workspace name
Reply-to email
Where replies to note e-mails go.
New notes are visible to
The team only
The team and guests
Keep deleted notes for
30 days
90 days
1 year
Weekly digest
Send everyone a Monday summary of new and changed notes.
Save settings